3 comments on “Someone Called Me The C-Word Today

  1. Yeesh. Don’t you hate it when people feel the need to nail you down? For a while I was a “cultural code reader.” That worked for a while. Then that transmogrified into simply a “writer,” which is just open ended enough to mean whatever I need it to mean from day to day.

  2. You didn’t think I was still watching you… I know. Whenever someone asks me that question, I have to stifle the urge to punch them in the face. Such a lazy way of trying to figure out who someone is.

Leave a Reply

