3 comments on “I Sees Austin

  1. I may be confused, but which Art In America article? I am assuming the one about the Texas Biennial that came out in November or December.

    -p

  2. I think that is the article I was thinking of. I guess it was a spotlight on Austin and not on the Biennial, but I thought the Biennial was at least mentioned in reference to some of the spots around town. I also remember reading about Mike’s World at the Blanton in Art Papers. I gets my periodicals mixed up…I need to pull out and re-read a lot of stuff…

Leave a Reply

