7 comments on “January 2008 SeeSaws – Wk 1

  1. I have already expressed my appreciation for Meg Stone’s drawings.

    But just as I don’t believe one painting can carry a show, I don’t believe one artist can carry a group show.

    They’re good and I like them, but I don’t know if they necessitate calling someone blind if they don’t like them.

    How did you take me seriously before?

  2. Okay then, not blind but visually impaired.

    With my handicap, my thoughts on the show: the show is BAD

    Mr Ohlerking’s thoughts on the show: Ms. Stone’s drawings were great

    Attention span?

Leave a Reply

