2 comments on “Hulk No Like Juxtaposition!

  1. I was responding more to your comments than your post, and certainly never meant to imply that you yourself was narrow-minded.

  2. No, no. It’s all good.
    That’s just the way my mind jumps around and makes these connections. I’m just pointing out how words triggered my thoughts and thoughts trigger my memory.

    I was indeed feeling big-headed at the end of that and I was quelled by each of those articles. Like I said, I believe we’re on the same page. But I’m leaving space for disagreement.

    And besides, although we may not be best friends, I think I know you well enough to realize when you are insulting me. That was not taken as an insult.

Leave a Reply

