3 comments on “Joe Romero: What Do You See? – Shady Tree Studios

  1. I haven’t seen the show, but from this review, it sounds like art I could get into!

    I would have to call it: Abstract Extractionism. With Joe’s particular art, the Extraction would be the entitling of the works.

    Anyway, here is an example of how I go about it; only, I not only ask what you see, but I also show you what I see!

    Check it out:

  2. RDA,
    I’ve added the ratings. But you could have read them on the SeeSaws.
    I think I might exclude them from the “critical” reviews”. Still working on some changes to my workflow.
    Thanks

Leave a Reply

