2 comments on “Jimmy Jalapeeno: No Other Place – DBerman

  1. Good review of a bad show….I know that painting isn’t your thing so I went along to get my own perspective. That, and because his pieces at the airport generally put me in a good mood when I get back to Austin. But this was a poor show and the BAD review is probably about right. Good job

  2. Thanks,

    Of course my rating system is completely subjective and possibly inconsistent. Whether I like a show or not, I hope others are visiting these spaces to compare my opinions and impressions with theirs. By no means do I consider myself the ultimate authority, but I am comfortable with the thought of being a guide.

    See you Saturday.

Leave a Reply

