2 comments on “Too Much Fun, Not Enough Work

  1. Hey, do you mind if I put a link to your site on my blog? If you have any other links, or are an artist, i’d really like to check them out. also, i appreciate that you liked the symposium; i’m on the artist board at lawndale, and i was thinking that everybody was just thinking that we were a bunch of knot-heads.

  2. Mind? In fact, I demand it! My ever-expanding search for ’boutlings requires the assistance of as many as are willing to help. At least until my “Boutmobile is bought back from the pawnshop. -Boutman

    Seriously though, I would appreciate it. I linked to you without permission ’cause I liked your blog. Hope you don’t mind. I plan on posting both my notes and my thoughts about the symposium sometime next week. I’ll also include notes and thoughts on the transcript of “Post Post-Studio” as they discussed similar concerns. They tackled the topic from an artist’s practice versus institutional practice.

Leave a Reply

