4 comments on “Yes Yes and Yes

  1. You sure write a lot. And wish to cover a lot.
    Austin has long not having a firm missing link, vibrant art critical writing.

    Eric, Katalin and you, among others, have began to expand this important component.

    Your blog has now been syndicated on LiveJournal so I can read it there on my home base. I’ve also posted this info to orther art and Austin communities there so I hope this leads to more readership.

    http://syndicated.livejournal.com/what_i_sees/

    I wish there was a spell checker on WorldPress.

    Oh and thanks for a link to my ¿art?

  2. I’ve read Eric’s work on Glasstire and on his site, but I am unfamiliar with Katalin’s writing. Do you know where I could sees it?

    Syndication!? Where’re my royalty checks?

Leave a Reply

