2 comments on “Malcolm Bucknall: Tread thee light fantastic – D Berman Gallery

  1. …it’s pretty obvious that you had a chip on your shoulder before even walking in the door. Renders your entire review worthless.

  2. Worthless to you maybe.

    I wasn’t aware of any chips. Yes, I expressed how I perceived my relationship to this commercial gallery. But, there have been shows and individual works in this gallery that I’ve enjoyed.
    Being able to communicate my opinion and have your response, that’s worth alot to me.

    Thank you for visiting.

Leave a Reply

